Stress Away Oil

A 5 ml Stress Away oil.  Ingredients: copaiba (copaifera reticulata), lime (citrus aurantifolia), cedarwood (cedrus atlantica), vanilla (vanilla planifolia), ocotea (ocotea quixos), and lavender (lavandula angustifolia).
Stress Away oil

This oil is one that I use quite frequently during the school year.  When I am stressed by all the planning, teaching, and training that goes along with home-schooling, I tend to hold the pressure in my jaw, so I apply this oil to relieve some of the tension.  I have a feeling that I will be using it a lot this school year because it will be my first year to home-school only boys—all six of them!

Here are a few more ways to use this oil.

stress away graphic

Ingredients: copaiba (copaifera reticulata), lime (citrus aurantifolia), cedarwood (cedrus atlantica), vanilla (vanilla planifolia), ocotea (ocotea quixos), and lavender (lavandula angustifolia).

What about you?  How do you use this oil?  Share in a comment below!

Leave a Reply

